BESTYRELSE

FORMAND

FORMAND

Tina Dalsgaard

Hovedvejen 30
8586 Ørum Djurs
Tlf.: 25370834
tina@fjordhest.dk

NÆSTFORMAND & SEKRETÆR

NÆSTFORMAND & SEKRETÆR

Dinna Mouritzen

Ryvejen 19
8362 Hørning
Tlf.: 20432136
dinna@fjordhest.dk

KASSERER

KASSERER

Morten Thygesen Larsen

Holmsøvej 112
9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf.: 29620230
morten@fjordhest.dk
BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Leif Grimbühler

Ny Hagestedvej 59 A
4532 Gislinge
Tlf.: 24421010
leif@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Karina Thygesen Larsen

Holmsøvej 112
9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf.: 61765584
karina@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Merete Schelhase

Hasselvej 47
4550 Fårevejle
Tlf.: 20686372
Merete@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Lotte Støvlbæk

Damvejen 5
3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 41127648
lotte@fjordhest.dk

AVLSUDVALG

FORMAND AVLSUDVALG

FORMAND AVLSUDVALG

Leif Grimbühler

Ny Hagestedvej 59 A
4532 Gislinge
Tlf.: 24421010
leif@fjordhest.dk

NÆSTFORMAND AVLSUDVALG

NÆSTFORMAND AVLSUDVALG

Karina Thygesen Larsen

Holmsøvej 112
9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf.: 61765584
karina@fjordhest.dk

SEKRETÆR AVLSUDVALG

SEKRETÆR AVLSUDVALG

Birgit Mortensen

Norddalen 9
5260 Odense S.
Tlf.: 21632903
birgit@fjordhest.dk

MEDLEM AVLSUDVALG

MEDLEM AVLSUDVALG

Annette Ruhoff

Tingvej 78
9632 Møldrup
Tlf.: 26351293
annette@fjordhest.dk

SPORTSUDVALG

FORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

FORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

Merete Schelhase

Hasselvej 47
4550 Fårevejle
Tlf.: 20686372
Merete@fjordhest.dk
NÆSTFORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

NÆSTFORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

Lotte Støvlbæk

Damvejen 5
3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 41127648
lotte@fjordhest.dk
SEKRETÆR SPORTSUDVALG

SEKRETÆR SPORTSUDVALG

Pernille Jacobsen

Sydskrænten 19
4690 Haslev
Tlf.: 42180135
UDVALGSMEDLEM

UDVALGSMEDLEM

Louise Friis

Gyvelvej 23 1 tv.
4000 Roskilde
Tlf.: 21810418
louise@fjordhest.dk

UDVALGSMEDLEM

UDVALGSMEDLEM

Karina Westergård Granfeldt

Viborgvej 64
3000 Helsingør
Tlf.: 60507509
kwp@telenor.dk

RESSOURSE PERSON

RESSOURSE PERSON

Anne Magrethe Jensen

Engblommevej 12
7400 Herning
Tlf.: 40680147
Trophy@fjordhest.dkTrophy@fjordhest.dk

Redaktiongruppe Hest & Rytter

FORMAND

FORMAND

Tina Dalsgaard

Hovedvejen 30
8586 Ørum Djurs
Tlf.: 25370834
tina@fjordhest.dk

GRUPPEMEDLEM

GRUPPEMEDLEM

Lisbeth Pedersen

lisbeth@fjordhest.dk

GRUPPEMEDLEM

GRUPPEMEDLEM

Heidi Lykkegård

Tlf.: 25116464

heidi@fjordhest.dk

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept