BESTYRELSE (Marts 2020 – Marts 2021)

FORMAND

FORMAND

Dinna Mouritzen

Ryvejen 19
8362 Hørning
Tlf. 20432136
formand@fjordhest.dk

NÆSTFORMAND

NÆSTFORMAND

Leif Grimbühler

Ny Hagestedvej 59 A
4532 Gislinge
Tlf. 24421010
leif@fjordhest.dk

KASSERER

KASSERER

Morten Thygesen Larsen

Holmsøvej 112
9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf.: 29620230
morten@fjordhest.dk
SEKRETÆR

SEKRETÆR

Pernille Louise Jacobsen

Sydskrænten 19
4690 Haslev
Tlf.: 42180135
pernille@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Leif Grimbühler

Ny Hagestedvej 59 A
4532 Gislinge
Tlf.: 24421010
leif@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Karina Thygesen Larsen

Holmsøvej 112
9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf.: 61765584
karina@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Merete Schelhase

Mosegårdsvej 1
4682 Tyreby
Tlf.: 20686372
Merete@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Anne-Sofie Lykkegaard Kristensen

Gyldenlakvej 11, 2. th
8930 Randers NØ
Tlf.: 60136302
anne-sofie@fjordhest.dk

1. SUPPLANT

1. SUPPLANT

Yvonne Hansen

2. SUPPLANT

2. SUPPLANT

Ditte Molkjær

Hovedgaden 15
6064 Jordrup
Tlf. 93991161
ditte@hovedgaden15.dk

AVLSUDVALG

FORMAND AVLSUDVALG

FORMAND AVLSUDVALG

Leif Grimbühler

Ny Hagestedvej 59 A
4532 Gislinge
Tlf.: 24421010
leif@fjordhest.dk

NÆSTFORMAND AVLSUDVALG

NÆSTFORMAND AVLSUDVALG

Karina Thygesen Larsen

Holmsøvej 112
9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf.: 61765584
karina@fjordhest.dk

SEKRETÆR AVLSUDVALG

SEKRETÆR AVLSUDVALG

Birgit Mortensen

Norddalen 9
5260 Odense S.
Tlf.: 21632903
birgit@fjordhest.dk

UDVALGSMEDLEM

UDVALGSMEDLEM

Yvonne Hansen

SPORTSUDVALG

FORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

FORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

Merete Schelhase

Mosegårdsvej 1
4682 Tureby
Tlf.: 20686372
Merete@fjordhest.dk

NÆSTFORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

NÆSTFORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

Anne-Sofie Lykkegaard Kristensen

Gyldenlakvej 11. 2. th
8930 Randers NØ
Tlf.: 60136302
anne-sofie@fjordhest.dk

SEKRETÆR SPORTSUDVALG

SEKRETÆR SPORTSUDVALG

Lise Ring

Boserupvej 5B
3520 Farum
Tlf.: 22567172
liseringc@gmail.com

UDVALGSMEDLEM

UDVALGSMEDLEM

Karina Westergård Granfeldt

Viborgvej 64
3000 Helsingør
Tlf.: 60507509
kwp@telenor.dk

UDVALGSMEDLEM

UDVALGSMEDLEM

Ditte Molkjær

Hovedgaden 15
6064 Jordrup
Tlf.: 93991161
ditte@hovedgaden15.dk

RESSOURCEPERSON

RESSOURCEPERSON

Louise Friis

Gyvelvej 23 1 tv.
4000 Roskilde
Tlf.: 21810418
louise@fjordhest.dk

RESSOURCEPERSON

RESSOURCEPERSON

Lotte Støvlbæk

Damvejen 5
3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 29263261
lotte@fjordhest.dk

RESSOURCEPERSON

RESSOURCEPERSON

Anne Magrethe Jensen

Engblommevej 12
7400 Herning
Tlf.: 40680147
Trophy@fjordhest.dk

RESSOURCEPERSON

RESSOURCEPERSON

Rikke Hjorthøj

Højgårdsvej 42
4683 Rønnede
Tlf.: 22535390
hjorthoej@godmail.dk

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept