BESTYRELSE

FORMAND

FORMAND

Henrik Munch

Tlf. 31461601

formand@fjordhest.dk

NÆSTFORMAND

NÆSTFORMAND

Line Kraghede

Tlf. 23601630

line@fjordhest.dk

KASSERER

KASSERER

Tina Cornelius

Tlf.: 51230111

tina@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Maria Pejtersen

Tlf.: 30664918

maria@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Nanna Flou

Tlf.: 30664918

nanna@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Karl Krogh

Tlf.: 29821767

karl@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Charlotte Kristensen

Tlf.: 61104833

charlotte@fjordhest.dk

SUPPLEANT

SUPPLEANT

Sidsel Aakær Bertelsen

Tlf.: 40851270

sidsel@fjordhest.dk

SUPPLEANT (fungerende sekretær)

SUPPLEANT (fungerende sekretær)

Tanja Prang

Tlf.: 51898712

tanja@fjordhest.dk

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept