BESTYRELSE

FORMAND

FORMAND

Tina Dalsgaard

Hovedvejen 30
8586 Ørum Djurs
Tlf.: 25370834
tina@fjordhest.dk

NÆSTFORMAND & SEKRETÆR

NÆSTFORMAND & SEKRETÆR

Dinna Mouritzen

Ryvejen 19
8362 Hørning
Tlf.: 20432136
dinna@fjordhest.dk

KASSERER

KASSERER

Morten Thygesen Larsen

Holmsøvej 112
9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf.: 61765584
morten@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Leif Grimbühler

Ny Hagestedvej 59 A
4532 Gislinge
Tlf.: 24421010
leif@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Karina Thygesen Larsen

Holmsøvej 112
9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf.: 61765584
karina@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Vibeke Lønskov

Assentorpvej 131
4295 Stenlille
Tlf.: 48287600
vibeke@fjordhest.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Lotte Støvlbæk

Damvejen 5
3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 41127648
lotte@fjordhest.dk

AVLSUDVALG

FORMAND AVLSUDVALG

FORMAND AVLSUDVALG

Leif Grimbühler

Ny Hagestedvej 59 A
4532 Gislinge
Tlf.: 24421010
leif@fjordhest.dk

NÆSTFORMAND AVLSUDVALG

NÆSTFORMAND AVLSUDVALG

Karina Thygesen Larsen

Holmsøvej 112
9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf.: 61765584
karina@fjordhest.dk

SEKRETÆR AVLSUDVALG

SEKRETÆR AVLSUDVALG

Birgit Mortensen

Norddalen 9
5260 Odense S.
Tlf.: 21632903
birgit@fjordhest.dk

UDVALGSMEDLEM

UDVALGSMEDLEM

Hanne Pedersen

Tlf.: 42181888
hanne@fjordhest.dk

SPORTSUDVALG

FORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

FORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

Vibeke Lønskov

Assentorpvej 131
4295 Stenlille
Tlf.: 48287600
vibeke@fjordhest.dk

NÆSTFORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

NÆSTFORMAND SPORTSUDVALG

Lotte Støvlbæk

Damvejen 5
3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 41127648
lotte@fjordhest.dk

SEKRETÆR SPORTSUDVALG

SEKRETÆR SPORTSUDVALG

Louise Friis

Gyvelvej 23 1 tv.
4000 Roskilde
Tlf.: 21810418
louise@fjordhest.dk

UDVALGSMEDLEM

UDVALGSMEDLEM

Maria Wichmann Christiansen

Sophie Frederikkevej 5
5700 Svendborg
Tlf.: 29254925
mariawichmann@yahoo.dk

RESSOURSE PERSON

RESSOURSE PERSON

Merete Schelhase

Møllestrædet 9, Høve
4550 Asnæs
Tlf.: 20686372
farmerq83@hotmail.com

RESSOURSE PERSON

RESSOURSE PERSON

Pernile Balcer

Kildegårdsvej 1
4720 Præstø
Tlf.: 51221975
pernille@fjordhest.dk

RESSOURSE PERSON

RESSOURSE PERSON

Karina Westergård Granfeldt

Adresse
postnummer By
Tlf.: xxxxxxxx
email@fjordhest.dk

RESSOURSE PERSON

RESSOURSE PERSON

Anna Margrethe Jensen

Adresse
postnummer By
Tlf.: xxxxxxxx
email@fjordhest.dk

Redaktiongruppe Hest & Rytter

FORMAND

FORMAND

Tina Dalsgaard

Hovedvejen 30
8586 Ørum Djurs
Tlf.: 25370834
tina@fjordhest.dk

GRUPPEMEDLEM

GRUPPEMEDLEM

Lisbeth Pedersen

lisbeth@fjordhest.dk

GRUPPEMEDLEM

GRUPPEMEDLEM

Heidi Lykkegård

Tlf.: 25116464

heidi@fjordhest.dk